New Flavor + Cleaver = Crack le Coconut

I have a coconut. My mom bought it for me.  As of right now, I have no idea what to do with it. Maybe I could do something creative with it for the virtual vegan potluck my friend Ann is hosting! Here’s what we have so far: coconut water sealed in a container in the fridge, a bit of coconut water added to my juice for some sweetness, and an open coconut. Trust me, this is a major accomplishment. I never use my cleaver, but it had to be busted out for this one. Ah, the possibilities…

This entry was posted in Healthy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Flavor + Cleaver = Crack le Coconut

  1. I’ve never bought or received a coconut. You’re brave–I’d be afraid to crack it open! LOL! Great job!

  2. Oh, exciting!! I have a cleaver just like yours! Scary mo-fo!

Leave a Reply

